Guest Drawing : Bisnis Pen

I just had to share this šŸ™‚

My eldest made a gift for me and along with everything included was a “Bisnis Pen” (she is currently learning to read and spell) along with a drawing of a laptop (as that’s one of the things she associates with business and working) – it was adorable and so very thoughtful. She even included a nature card of a bird “Because you love birds, Mum!”.
It’s times like these I realise I’m not doing too bad a job of parenting after all!

20150512-215140-78700852.jpg

Leave a Reply

